PACNY 2016 Awards Program – Call For Nominations

2016may10_pacny_newlogoThe Preservation Association of Central New York (PACNY) is pleased to solicit nominations for our annual awards program for 2016! PACNY’s annual awards bring recognition to owners, builders, artisans, designers, educators and activists who work to preserve Central New York’s most distinctive architecture and historic resources.

We invite you to nominate an outstanding project, exceptional individual, or worthy organization from Cayuga, Cortland, Madison, Onondaga, and Oswego Counties to be recognized at PACNY’s 2016 Annual Awards Ceremony. All nominations will be reviewed by PACNY’s Awards Committee and award winners will ultimately be approved by PACNY’s Board of Directors. The 2016 Awards will be presented at a formal ceremony with a reception to be held in June (announcement of date, time, and location to follow).

To nominate a project, individual, or organization for an award from PACNY, please complete an Awards Nomination Form found on our website at and provide all additional information requested in the Nomination Form.

Please submit your nomination via mail and/or email (preferred) to:

PACNY Awards Committee
c/o Preservation Association of Central New York, Inc.
930 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13202

All nomination materials must be received by 5:00pm on Friday June 3, 2016.

We look forward to seeing you at our Awards Ceremony in June!

Leave a Reply

Post Navigation